STYLING: BOYFRIEND SERIES

 

 

 

To build up a styling portfolio I thought it would be a fun little project to “style my boyfriend” and document it here so MASSIVE THANKS to my partner in crime for agreeing to help me out with this! Hopefully this twist on the classic “OOTD” will keep things interesting, especially since this poor pharmacy student has no clue about clothes/blogs/photography. I just like to make him feel uncomfortable. 

I have an upcoming photoshoot this Sunday so keep updated with behind the scenes on my social media channels. I will post the finished shots here when I can!

SNAPCHAT: paigellldenny
INSTAGRAM: paigellldenny
Leave a Reply

