OUTFIT: BIG BOOTS BIGGER COAT

alexanderwang-hm-coatalexanderwang-h&m-collaboration-coat
oversizedcoat-celinebag-greyhairalexanderwang-minimalblog-fashionalexanderwang-wang-h&m-sunglasses
COAT: ALEXANDER WANG X H&M | JUMPER: TOPMAN | LEGGINGS: PRIMARK | BOOTS: TOPSHOP | SUNGLASSES: ALEXANDER WANG X H&M | BAG: DUPE CELINE

Yep, this is me being totally consumed and absorbed by my abnormally large Alexander Wang x H&M coat and I am not complaining! The perfect coat for battling wind, rain and in this case snow – around ten minutes after these photos were taken it started snowing. British weather problems. Although I much prefer the sun and summer months I do much prefer wrapping myself inside a cocoon of clothes and fabric and this coat is pretty much perfect and I can’t see the weather warming up anytime soon so great, i guess. Obviously a coat so huge needs to be balanced out by a pair equally large pair of boots, all hail the leather over the knee boots. These boots were actually my first ever purchase that I used my student overdraft for, so naughty but I wanted needed them and then it all went downhill from there but that is a different story. So considering I am in my 3rd year of my degree these boots are three years old so a little scuffing but nothing major. They have served me well. Although it snowed yesterday, Valentines Day was a day that warranted the wear of sunglasses and these are my go to pair that I always keep in my bag. Also a frenzied online H&M collab purchase.
Oh & I can’t stop listening to T.L.O.P. Totally obsessed.
Leave a Reply

