OUTFIT: WRAPPED UP IN THE WIND

missguided-jumpsuit-celine-bag-jaeger-coat

missguided-jumpsuit-navy-coat-jaeger

celine-bag-celinebag

P2210084-Edit

missguided-black-jumpsuit

missguided-jumpsuit-margiela-necklace

minimal-fashion-blogger

paigellldenny-fashion-blog

COAT: JAEGER | JUMPSUIT: MISSGUIDED | BOOTS: PRIMARK | NECKLACE: MAISON MARTIN MARGIELA X H&M | SCARF: PRIMARK | BAG: DUPE CELINE

Happy Tuesday! It’s so weird doing my own outfit posts, I keep looking over at the images and cringing because I am so used to dressing other people and being behind the camera as a freelance stylist and I am no model! The wind was also horrendous, tragic.

I love this Missguided culotte jumpsuit, it is my go to when I need to go shopping or dress down Friday’s at work or just about anything really. Paired with my absolute favourite ever piece of jewellery, my Maison Martin Margiela x H&M keychain necklace because why not – its great and gets a lot of stares. Maybe people think I am into all that dominatrix stuff but rest assured it is just fashion daaahling.

8 thoughts on “OUTFIT: WRAPPED UP IN THE WIND

Leave a Reply

