STYLING: BOYFRIEND SERIES

mens-minimal-fashion

IMG_3090-Edit

IMG_3091-Edit

IMG_3113-Edit

IMG_3103-Edit

IMG_3106-Edit

IMG_3102-Edit

Back with another instalment of STYLING: BOYFRIEND SERIES – He has to pose for me as a thank you for being his personal shopper! I actually really enjoy doing these types of posts because its so relaxing not being the one that has to pose and to be honest I just genuinely love creating imagery. I did do an A Level in photography so I’m no expert but it is something I enjoy and feel comfortable doing, I can be really fussy too so s/o to Jack for putting up with me shouting, pointing & dragging him out to do this!

This has to be one of my favourite colour combinations and adding in the white t-shirt underneath the jumper helps break up the whole look and perfectly compliments the black and beige tones – PLUS – if you can not already tell I have a massive penchant for layering clothes. I don’t know why, I think it stems from my constant feeling for wanting to be wrapped up / comfy / in bed. Welll that escalated quickly.

2 thoughts on “STYLING: BOYFRIEND SERIES

Leave a Reply

