OUTFIT: BLACK & OVERSIZED

oversized-black-coat

IMG_3149-Edit

IMG_3201-Edit

IMG_3150-Edit

IMG_3191-Edit

IMG_3125-Edit

IMG_3127-Edit

JUMPER: PRIMARK | JACKET: H&M | COAT: TOPSHOP | BOOTS: PRIMARK

This is basically my uniform. Black, oversized, lots of layers – those things just feel me y’know? This is a outfit that I actually wear a lot to go to work in and if it isn’t this specific combination, then it never strays far off. Everything I am actually wearing here is not new, at all. I place the coat at maybe 3 or 4 years old and the jacket maybe 2? See I told you, Uniform. To be honest I have a whole wardrobe dedicated to coats but this H&M oversized neoprene jacket has to be literally my favourite item I have ever scored from any sale rack, I wear it constantly so don’t be surprised if you see it here again.

Leave a Reply

