OUTFIT: GREY ORIGAMI DETAILS

monochrome-fashion-blog

minimal-fashion-blogger-paigellldenny

uk-fashion-and-style-blogger-paigellldenny

uk-fashion-blogger-paigellldenny

fashion-blogger-uk-paigellldenny

monochrome-fashion-blogger-paigellldenny

missguided-grey-jumpsuit

missguided-grey-culotte-jumpsuit

JUMPSUIT: MISSGUIDED | SHOES: MISSGUIDED | BAG: ISSEY MIYAKE | SUNGLASSES: ALEXANDER WANG X H&M

This jumpsuit epitomises “lazy girl dressing but still want to make a statement” look. Buy it. Throw it on. Feel like you actually planned to look like you have made an effort. I wore this while I was visiting Madeira so I just wanted to be comfy while I walked around hence these Rosa ATP Atelier dupes from Missguided. Thank you Missguided you have answered my minimal Swedish sandal needs, wants, prayers. The best thing about this jumpsuit is it can be easily styled into a more evening look – let me grab a smarter shoe and this would be my perfect night time piece. Versatility is the key guys. Also, I am not the dressy up type anyways. So, to summarise: Aren’t jumpsuits just the best?

Oh, exciting news, I got my keys to my new flat yesterday so don’t be surprised if you see some homeware haulin’ posts coming this way soon.

Please let me know what you think about this look & leave any post suggestions in the comments! Oh and follow me on Bloglovin too because you don’t want to miss a post do you?

PAIGE

BLOGLOVIN | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

 

Leave a Reply

